Bachelor of Arts (Honours) of National University of Singapore and Bachelor of Philosophy (Honours) of Australian National University (will not be offered wef AY2019/20)

NUS and the Australian National University (ANU) inked a Joint Degree Programme (JDP) on 5 September 2006. The four-year JDP is offered to students pursuing the following majors: English Literature, History, Philosophy, and Political Science. The JDP leads to a Bachelor of Arts (Honours) from NUS / Bachelor of Philosophy (Honours) from ANU.

Upon successful completion of the JDP requirements, students graduate with Bachelor of Arts (Honours) degree. The degree carries the crests of both universities and certifies the student’s completion of the JDP and their field of study.